Oznaka team approach to the design is always focused on specific customer target audience. Our experience allows creating unique and stylish designs for web projects. Unlike template designs, we can guarantee that your website will be one of a kind, as well as comfortable and easy-to-use. We offer only ergonomic interfaces and appealing design.

Communication with users

Professionally created design is able to remove boundaries between you and your customers. Good design helps users communicate, learn interesting information, order products etc. Our skilled professionals, using their technical knowledge will help you establish contact with your customers.

Adaptive design

We create adaptive designs that are responsive to user behavior (screen size, orientation, platform). The website automatically adjusts to the user’s settings. If a user moves from laptop to tablet, the website immediately and automatically switches to the new resolution, screen size and orientation in space.

Compliance with your corporate style

Your website must reflect and comply with all the basic principles and concepts of your company. Your brand should be easily recognizable. The logo also must be taken seriously, because it reflects your style. Our team will do its best for you to be proud of your website and your customers to recognize your brand at a glance.

Подход команды Oznaka к разработке дизайна всегда ориентирован на целевую аудиторию конкретного клиента. Наш опыт работы позволяет создавать уникальные и стильные дизайны для веб-проектов. В отличие от шаблонных дизайнов, мы можем гарантировать, что ваш веб-сайт будет единственным в своем роде, а также удобным и понятным для пользователей. Мы предлагаем только эргономичные интерфейсы, привлекательный дизайн.

Общение с пользователями

Профессионально созданный дизайн способен убрать границы между вами и вашими клиентами. Сила грамотного дизайна помогает общаться, узнавать интересную информацию, заказывать товары и многое другое. Наши квалифицированные специалисты, используя свои технические знания и навыки, помогут вам наладить контакт с вашими клиентами.

Адаптивный дизайн

Мы создаем адаптивные дизайны, которые чутко реагируют на поведение пользователей (размеры экрана, его ориентации, платформы). Веб-сайт будет автоматически подстраиваться под параметры пользователя. Если пользователь будет переходить с ноутбука на планшет, то сайт моментально автоматически переключится на новое разрешение, размер экрана и его ориентацию в пространстве.

Соответствие вашему корпоративному стилю

Ваш сайт должен отражать и соответствовать всем основным принципам и концепциям вашей компании. Ваш бренд должен стать легкоузнаваемым. Серьезно следует отнестись и к логотипу, он должен отражать ваш стиль. Наша команда сделает все возможное, чтобы вы могли гордиться своим сайтом, а ваши клиенты узнавали ваш бренд с первого взгляда.